Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry Spokane Valley, WA
509-922-3333509-922-3333

Patient Reviews

Weber Dental Center IconWeber Dental Center

1005 North Evergreen Road #101, Spokane Valley

5.0 385 reviews

  • Avatar Lisa Quinlivan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very nice experience as a new patient.
    Office Judy and Kathy have gone above and beyond to answer questions, make me feel welcome as a new patient.
    Heather was so sweet and caring and took time to make me comfortable with finding out I
    … More have vertigo she made sure chair was lowered slow and not to far back. Exam went great and look forward to returning.
    Dr. Webb was very nice and caring!
    Thank you everyone for making me feel
    comfortable.
    Lisa Quinlivan
  • Avatar Kandi Asker ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I really like this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Never been a big fan of going to the dentist but these guys are great! Made me comfortable during exam and treatment.
  • Avatar Joe Kahovec ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As you enter the door you are greeted by name and with a smile! Professional and caring are the trademarks of their practice. Awesome dentistry! Friendly, professional, and thorough!
  • Avatar Karen Weber ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I came in to see Dr. Weber to replace an old crown and it was the best experience I’ve had with a dentist. Dr Weber and his staff provided me a very comfortable, competent and professional service. His office runs timely and sufficient. … More Dr. Weber, and his staff are exceptionally friendly and superiorly competent. Dr Weber is very focused on his patients oral health. I highly recommend, without reservation, Dr Weber for all your dental needs. You can’t find anyone better.
  • Avatar Candace Schulhauser ★★★★★ a month ago
    My dental appointments and work have always been handled in a most professional and courteous manner. I have always been apprised of any potential work that may be needed in the future with no pressure to proceed immediately. I have great … More confidence in both the dentists and hygienists.
  • Avatar Samantha Kimble ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love this dentist! They always make me feel welcome and comfortable.The staff is always so wonderful! I’ve had multiple fillings done here and no one likes to get these done! BUT they make it comfortable and less stressful for me! Definitely … More the place to go!
  • Avatar Lynee Carpenter ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very caring and professional. Immediately felt what I said mattered and carefully listened to. Eased the anxiety I had… which is really important to me. I had sedation and it was administrated so effortlessly that I didn’t know it happened! … More Tooth extraction was pain free.
  • Avatar Dominique Fernandez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Alyx was so friendly and professional. She made it a point to explain things in depth for me so I could understand what next steps would look life for upcoming procedures. I was met with kindness from the time I entered until the time I … More left. I will definitely be recommending Weber Dental to anyone in search of a Dentist!
  • Avatar Colby Smith ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was visiting family in Spokane and wanted to get my teeth cleaned and also knew I needed a filling. They were able to get me in the following day. Every one I spoke with in the office including Dr. Weber, were so genuine and personable. … More They really made me feel comfortable and as if I've known them all for years! Thier technology and commitment to perfection is reassuring that I'm get the best dental care! Thank you!
  • Avatar Calvin Ulbricht ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What a wonderful Dental practice!! I have major dental anxiety and these guys made me feel so comfortable it barely peaked in Andy of my appointments! They are reasonably priced and will work with you financially!! The best part is that … More when there was a mistake in my financing they were right on it and we got the issue resolved to the satisfaction of everyone!! I couldn’t have asked for a better dental team! Special thanks to Cathi, who went to bat for me and dealt with my emotional self when in panic mode!! You all have no idea how much this means to me and is such a life changer!!!
  • Avatar Debi Banka ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The staff is so friendly and take good care of you the whole time you are there. The dentist was just as friendly as the staff and spent time explaining everything they were doing. Great place to go.
  • Avatar Grace D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I couldn’t be more appreciative of my care at Weber Dental Center. I have a pretty significant dental phobia, and the staff went out of their way to make me feel safe and comfortable. Kaylie was an exceptional hygienist, very kind and gentle. … More Dr. Weber was knowledgeable and understanding. Their plan for my care and pricing was transparent and straightforward. Thank you for the great experience!
  • Avatar Richard Wilhite ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Have been with Dr. Sue W. a long time. Honestly, I had reservations about the "new team" when Dr. Sue brought in Dr. Weber, who now runs the practice. But have always had great, friendly treatment from the ladies doing the teeth … More cleaning (special thanks to Heather & Alex) and for the last several visits Dr. Weber has been my dentist. And today met Dr. Lori Weber -- long story short, the entire team has gained my total confidence....from reception to check out, great people, excellent , professional dentistry. If you're looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend the Weber Dental Center.
  • Avatar Susan Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I always feel so welcome at your office, from Judy at the front desk, Alex my hygienist who is very thorough and explains things as she's working on my teeth to Cathi, the final person I see, she is so friendly. Your whole team exhibits … More a team of caring and professional people who care about what they do.
  • Avatar jean osterberg ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Have had extensive work performed by Dr Weber. Regular cleaning/etc performed professionally with my comfort primary concern. Had decades old crown fall off with part of tooth requiring extraction. All work was explained in detail & … More performed easily by Dr Weber & excellent staff. Entire office friendly, helpful & efficient. They make going to the dentist part of whole health visit not a dreaded ordeal. Thank you Weber Dental Center, Jean Osterberg
  • Avatar Lenny Chase ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Not that anyone's teeth really care, but the waiting room/lobby is really well-decorated. It has a nice, warm rustic vibe. I like it !
    Professional. Good people.
    "THE" Rock Stars of dentistry !!! Period !!!
  • Avatar Derek Davis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My procedure went very quickly, considering the work that was to be done. It was pretty painless and Dr Weishaar was professional and very competent. All my visits have been pleasant, a real good team of dental professionals!
  • Avatar Mary Wollenburg ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been a patient for over 20 years and have had very good service. The staff is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend them. As to recent work by Lori Weber, I am very pleased with the procedure and how the teeth look. … More Paul Wollenburg.
  • Avatar Shelby ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After being refused by another oral surgeon to have local anesthesia for wisdom teeth removal, I found Dr Weber. I was a little skeptical because of how many great reviews they had. I ended up going in for a consult and explained that I … More do not want to be put to sleep and just have local anesthesia. Dr Weber was very understanding, explained to me what I was going to expect during the procedure, and answered all of my questions. I went in for my procedure, and it went way better than I expected. After I was completely numbed, the procedure took less than 45 minutes to complete. I am so relieved to finally have it over and done with!! The staff from when you walk in to when you leave, is nothing but incredible. I can’t wait to come back and start my Invisalign treatment!
  • Avatar Mike Shattles ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What a great team at Weber Dental. They care about your total health. Gentle hygienists,flexible scheduling, modern equipment and work great with my insurance. They made me smile again!
  • Avatar Nancy Guthrie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I can’t say enough great things about this place! If you have any kind of anxiety about going to the dentist, this is the place to go. They make you feel so comfortable and take the time to listen to you and also explain to you the things … More they need to do. I never felt judged or like I was sitting in the principals office. They want to learn all about your concerns and fears so they can do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable. They really do care! There do such thoughtful things to make sure you’re comfortable like placing a towel under your neck or making sure your lips always have Vaseline on them so they don’t get dried out! It is the little things that count the most for me and it is definitely what sets them apart! I will never go to another dentist!
  • Avatar Laurence ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Anthony Weber and his entire staff continue to represent and deliver what I (as a demanding, difficult to please, retired health care professional) look for and expect from a team serving my dental care.
    The Weber Dental Center provides
    … More prompt, efficient, sensitive, and empathetic “state of the art” dental service focused a client’s well being and complete satisfaction.
    Be assured, the Weber Dental Center is as good as it gets.
  • Avatar Penny Pass ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Having to start over after being with my previous dentist for 25+ years, a good friend recommended Dr. Weber. I can’t say enough about him and his staff. I’ve had dental issues most of my adult life and he stepped in and has taken excellent … More care of me. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
  • Avatar William Skidmore ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Anthony Weber is my dentist. He graduated from dental school with high academic honors. This is evident in his superb professional skills. Additionally, he is appreciated for his thoughtfulness and caring. A dental office is not only … More the dentist but also the staff that supports him or her. Weber Dental has a great team—always pleasant and professionally excellent.
  • Avatar Rebecca Avis-Bowing ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely the best dental care I have ever received. I have very sensitive gums with recession. Dr. Weber has performed two gum grafts on me and his team has been doing my cleanings for years. They always take care with my sensitivity … More and the gum grafting went so well with mild pain. I highly recommend Weber Dental! I also love how the admin staff knows me and my family and are always interested in hearing our family updates. Such a great team.
  • Avatar Dylan Hernandez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is hands down the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. All the staff are very welcoming and professional and they treat you well. The doctors are pleasant and very efficient. I’ve never had a bad experience here.
  • Avatar Jason Pritzl ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years and have never entertained a single thought regarding care from another provider. This office promotes the highest standards regarding patient comfort, use of new and improved technology, … More and patient health awareness. It's my opinion that one will find the most educated, and friendly professionals working in this office. I highly recommend coming in and meeting these folks. Your only regret will be having not done it sooner.
  • Avatar J ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Recently visited Weber Dental Center as I had a tooth that need extracted. They fit me into their schedule and were able to extract the bad tooth. You know you are in good hands with each employee that works with you at Weber Dental Center. … More Thank you for the GRRRREAT care and look forward to seeing you guys for my cleaning and follow up appointment!
  • Avatar 509 Hunter ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Weber Dental is the best! They provided me with a same day emergency appointment for a fractured tooth. The service and professionalism was top notch. Thank you to the entire team at Weber Dental.
  • Avatar ivy ward ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Weber, Dr. Lori, and Dr. Sue are by far the most amazing Dentists I know. Not only do they do amazing work Dentistry, they truly care for their patients. The whole team is outstanding and work so very well together. Weber dental center … More also also offers a large variety of services
    I couldn’t say enough great things about this dental practice. If you are looking for the greatest dental practice in the spokane area I would highly encourage you to go and visit Weber dental center for all you dental needs,
  • Avatar Lorraine Chase ★★★★★ a year ago
    Today was my first visit to Weber Dental Center. They do a very through review of your history/ current dental status. They give you any suggestions that could offer you the best possible smile. I was impressed with Sue (Hygienist) … More and Dr Sue (Dentist).
    If you want friendly, professional care, this office can help. They worked me into the schedule in the same day to resolve several issues I had! Give them a try!
  • Avatar Liz Horgan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I am so thankful for the referral from Erin, of Masters Touch Salon! We moved from the south side and I was so sad to leave the hygienist that I’d been with.. but being with Alyx at Weber Dental Center was a professional, rewarding, friendly … More experience! I would recommend this office to all in search of, The Best Dental care in Spokane Valley!
  • Avatar Kathryn Gray ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wonderful staff, easy scheduling and a facility in tip top shape. I am so glad I found Dr. Weber through a friend and I appreciate his kind and expert care. Alyx was my hygienist and she was superb and professional. Great experience for … More sure.
  • Avatar K Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Sue is one of the best dentists I have had. She is professional , knowledgeable and patient with any concerns u may have. The office staff is wonderful. Friendly, welcoming and organized .I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Amber Rodriguez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I never leave reviews for anything but I have been going to Weber Dental Center for my Invisalign and dental needs. All my life I have so insecure about my teeth (very crowded and crooked). I never went to the dentist as a child and I haven't … More had the best luck as an adult so I was hesitant but when I came in for my visit everyone was so nice and supportive, now I look forward to my visits. From the first face you see when you walk in to when you are leaving are so nice and friendly, they talk to me like a person not just the patient. Dr Weber is very patient and helps guide you through the process. My dental hygienist Alyx is the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care! I am gaining more confidence as the time goes by and soon I will be actually smiling for pictures 😁 Thanks you guys, it's means more than you know!
  • Avatar Vickey Tarbert ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have been going to Weber Dental for many years. Dr. Sue is the best and the hygienists are wonderful. I love how clean they keep the place. I highly recommend these dentists.
  • Avatar Hal Pilarski ★★★★★ a year ago
    To whom I may concern, I don't do a very good job of cleaning my teeth. This is the only dentist office that I have ever been to and they don't try to shame you into taking better care of your teeth. All the staff in this office … More are kind and considerate human beings.
    I applaud your A1 service. And thank you for your care.
    Sincerely,
    Hal Pilarski
  • Avatar Rochelle Kaniaupio ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love going into see Dr Weber for my dental needs. I'm currently doing the invisalign and I appreciate the respect given from their facility. Very friendly staff all around.
  • Avatar Illene Jurgens ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Weishaar & Weber Dental Clinic is top-notch in all areas. The office staff, dental technicians and the dentists, etc., all demonstrate that they enjoy their work and are well qualified. They all work together as a team. It is a … More pleasure to recommend them to anyone seeking updated dental work and care. They make you feel special and cared for and the wait time is minimal.
  • Avatar Victor Sanchez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been going here for years because of the quality of care is unmatched. Have never had an issue and they just make it so easy.
  • Avatar Nick Pelletti (nickcutzhair) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! Only the first visit and this has been the best most informative and calming dental experiences both myself and my husband have ever had! 10 stars! Thank you and cannot wait for our next appointments!
  • Avatar Kelli Pearson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Weber made my root canal seem fun! No Ibuprofen needed and no soreness or sensitivity. Thank you!
  • Avatar Shawn Garrett ★★★★★ a year ago
    I broke a tooth while eating some delicious orange chicken from Trader Joe's and it was in March right when everything started to close down due to covid. I called around and Dr. Weber was the only dentist to call me back and got me … More in right away. It's almost a year later and I've been there 3 times now with the same amazing service every single time. My wife has a appointment set up with them and we will be taking my soon to be 1 year old there as well. All around amazing business from top to bottom. Highly recommend if you are in need of a new dentist!
  • Avatar Income Sharks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience for someone who doesn't usually like going to the Dentist. The team was very accommodating and friendly and the hygienist was very gentle.
  • Avatar Montey Loe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Another great experience, they are top notch, professional, and take very good care of me and my teeth.
  • Avatar Taylor Hamby ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was extremely friendly as always. Dr. Anthony Weber completed my restoration in under 30 minutes, and it looked perfect! Could not be happier. Thank you!
  • Avatar Don Lummus ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wanted to thank Dr. Webber and his team for my dentures. They did an Awesome Job! They fit great and look really good. They fit so well I don't even use adhesive to hold them in or eat. Thank you Dr. Weber and All your Team!! Don … More
  • Avatar JB ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking for a professional caring dental office these folks are definitely worth checking out!cleaning or check up they will make you comfortable and not scared to visit. Definitely a Spokane Valley top dental office.
  • Avatar Travis Shaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    The office is state of the art and immaculate. The whole staff is warm and friendly!!
    The pricing is amazing.
    I strongly recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
  • Avatar Jennifer Glassmoyer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Been a patient for more than 10yrs. They have worked with my family in every instance imaginable. Babies, money problems, new insurance, braces, TMJ, extractions, fillings, and routine visits. We drive from Post falls to come here.
  • Avatar Katherine Guercio ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband Michael was in extreme pain from broken infected tooth. Dr Anthony Weber saw him during his own lunch hour. WE so appreciate the kindness of staff. I had my own Xrays done here. The First Patient Exam take 90mins and that 90 … More mins is most thorough photographedm X-Rayed, cleaned exam I EVER HAD. I have already referred my extended family members and friends to come to this awesome office. Another dentist said I had 5 CAVITIES 6mos ago --- I was shocked-- his office was pushing me to get these cavities drilled and filled!! I NEVER had a cavity in my life time of dentistry, Dr WEBER, Did double check all my XRAYS. HE said NO CAVITIES Katherine!! Really get yourself to this dentist office!!
  • Avatar Jan Briggs ★★★★★ a year ago
    This office and staff are amazing, I'm so thankful I found them!!At my FORMER dentist I had voiced a concern for years about a problem I was having, but to no avail they never addressed it and said there was no issue! The problem insued, … More unseen beneath the surface lurking under my crown.After finally having the ability to switch insurance I was free to look for a new dentist. In my search I found this saving grace practice. Turns out the problem was indeed a huge problem, infact so severe it caused bone loss!Then COVID struck this amazing staff was able to work through this like CHAMPS. They've been striving towards fixing my issues, despite the unprecedented pandemic we've all had to endure.Its been a great experience thus far. As you can well imagine these issues have been expensive, but this office has worked with us so we can afford it.It's the best care I've pesonally received in the dental industry. I'm so thankful I found Weishaar & Weber Dental!
  • Avatar David Lummus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and always friendly!
  • Avatar Jules J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I always enjoy my visits at this office. Tammy was my Hygienist for this appointment and she made my visit very enjoyable. The entire team at Weishaar & Weber delivers EXCELLENT care with a personal flair. I highly recommend them. … More

Weber Dental Center - Spokane Valley, WA